концертный сезон

Fazioli Concert Hall | Beatrice Rana
Friday, 3 November 2017 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Yevgenty Yontov - Quartetto Adorno
Friday, 17 November 2017 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Maria e Nathalia Milstein
Friday, 1 December 2017 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Steven Isserlis - Olli Mustonen
Friday, 19 January 2018 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Federico Colli
Friday, 2 February 2018 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Kenneth Broberg
Friday, 16 February 2018 - 8:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Ming Xie - Jianing Kong
Friday, 2 March 2018 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Antonii Baryshevskyi
Friday, 16 March 2018 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | Antonio Ballista - Bruno Canino
Friday, 6 April 2018 - 20:45
Fazioli Concert Hall | François-Joël Thiollier
Friday, 20 April 2018 - 20:45
Следуйте за нами на

Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.  /  C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939

credits: Representa