Fazioli Pianoforti

FLYING NOTES - NOTE IN VOLO A MALPENSA

NOTE IN VOLO A MALPENSA

Flying Notes - Note in Volo a Malpensa is back for its third edition! The concert series, taking place at the Malpensa airport in Milan, is organised by Fazioli Pianoforti in partnership with SEA Milano.

This time again, the starring role will be played by a Fazioli F278 piano!

 

Here is a list of the concerts, which is currently being updated:

Monday 17 October, Simone Cernuschi
Tuesday 18 October, Elena Talarico
Wednesday 19 October, Andrea Tamburelli
Thursday 20 October, Emilio Spangaro
Monday 24 October, Samuele Rizzuto
Wednesday 26 October, Milena Turci

Wednesday 2 November, Virginia Gozzoli
Friday 4 November, Christian Salerno
Tuesday 8 November, Samuele Rizzuto
Thursday 10 November, Anna Bottani and Isabella Ricci
Friday 11 November, Xing Chang
Monday 14 November, Samuele Rizzuto
Thursday 17 November, Christian Salerno
Monday 21 November, Samuele Rizzuto
Monday 28 November, Silvia Franzi and Federico Caneva
Wednesday 30 November, Samuele Rizzuto

Thursday 1 December, Christian Salerno
Friday 2 December, Danilo Venturoli
Monday 5 December, Gaetano Ciraulo
Tuesday 6 December, Sara Costa
Tuesday 13 December, Silvia Franzi and Federico Caneva
Thursday 15 December, Christian Salerno
Friday 16 December, Lisa Pozzi and Luca Magni
Tuesday 20 December, Giacomo Fiori
Wednesday 21 December, Chiara Schmidt
Thursday 22 December, Christian Salerno
Friday 23 December, Angela Trematore and Vanessa Innocenti
Tuesday 27 December, Sophia Zanoletti
Wednesday 28 December, Ginevra Costantini Negri
Thursday 29 December, Benedetta Piroddi
Friday 30 December, Ester Fusar Poli

Fazioli Pianoforti s.p.a.
Cap. Soc. € 466.650,00 i.v.
C.F. e P. IVA: IT 00425600939
Via Ronche, 47 - 33077 Sacile (PN)
Tel. +39.0434.72026
info@fazioli.com
crediti: Representa